SACRIFICE AND B-ART on THE DAILY HABIT

Our good friends and Concrete Disciples contributors Rene ‘the Walrus’ Morales and Bart ‘B-art’ Saric just got a feature piece on the Daily Habit on Fuel TV. Check them out next week on Tues. or Wednesday.
Jeff G.

————————————————————
For your information, …scheduled to air on Tuesday, November 27th at 6pm PST/9pm EST on Fuel TV and later again that evening at 9pm PST/12am EST. The show rebroadcasts the following day at 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST and again later at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST (however, check local listings in your area is it could vary from location to location). You will therefore have four opportunities to catch the show in a 48-hour period!