Tampa Pro #28, 2022 Info and details

Read more

2019 Tampa Pro

Skatepark of Tampa 2019 Pro

Read more

Nyjah Huston Wins Tampa Pro 2014 + Results


1) Nyjah Huston

2) Ishod Wair

3) Trevor Colden

4) Kelvin Hoefler

5) Chaz Ortiz

6) Louie Lopez

7) Chris Cole

8) Timmy Knuth

9) Evan Smith

10) Alec Majerus

Silver Trucks Best Trick Contest Results

Shane O’Neill – Nollie 360 Flip Nosemanual Nollie 360 Flip boxmanual


Winners – Thomas Taylor 2nd, Bob Reynolds 1st, Mike Sinclair 3rd.

Ron Allen – FS Rock (left) – Mike Sinclair – folded

We had a record breaking turnout and a new participant took the title.

1 Bob Reynolds.
2 Thomas Taylor – Grant’s dad
3 Mike Sinclair DC
4 Ryan Clements – SPoT, DVS, create a skate
5 Tito – Team Pain
6 John Montesi – Westside Skate Shop
7 Kevin Coss
8 Bangs
8 BC
9 Donnie “the wizard” Hamilton – SPoT
9 Bruce Rodela – Caliskatz, Circle A
9 Mikey Rogers – Grind for Life

To get mentioned in the TOP 9, you had to have been voted by a competitor to be their top 1 or 2 favorite. And all the other fine participants, in no particiular order are Ron Allen, Tito, Roberto Cortes, Cleo Coney aka Mike Goodwine, Tony Pessina, Marty Ramos, Andre Barros, Beaver Eater, David Greif, John Ferguson, Tully, Ed Conte, Brett Keon, Robbie Booker, Andy Henry, Leonard Trubia, and Kevin Marks.

BEST beasd and name = Beaver Eater
Thanks for showing up = Brian Schaefer
OLDEST in the Jam = Ron Allen 45 y/o
Best Mustache = Tito
Hell on WHEELS = Tully

Thanks to SPoT, Rob Menorek for the photos, Thrasher, Justin @ Generator, Chris Klich, Michael Sieben, Toby @ Steaz, and Rob @ Bones for helping me make this happen.