Skateboarding Hall of Fame and Icon Awards


On May 10 the Skateboarding Hall of Fame will be inducting this years Inductees at the IASC industry conference in Anaheim CA.:

Danny Bearer

Jay Adams

Peggy Oki

Mark Gonzales


They will also be creating something new called the Icon Awards. Recipients include:

John Humphrey

Frank Nasworthy

Glen E. Freidman

Black Flag


Get your tickets soon if you can, it’s likely to be limited. All the info is here.