Read more

Florida Bowl Riders Cup 2013

Read more

ROCK THE CRADLE – Johnny Romano

Johnny Romano Rock the cradle 2009

Houston gets rocked!

Read more

Oregon Bi-Fecta Results

I was home this weekend and let the live GO211 broadcast roll for many hours per day. It was good enough to see what was going on. They said they would post up the video on demand clips this week so check them out later this week for a recap or if you didn’t watch it.

BLKPRJKT and MRZ are still up there for today and will be bringing back their coverage this week also ~ Here’s the top results ~Stay tuned for more.
-Jeff G.

Pier Park Portland – Corn Cup
1. Benji Galloway
2. Steve Pineiro (ripping 12 year old)
3. Mason Huggins
4. Skye Siljeg

1. Lance Mountain
2. Mark Partain
3. Mark Scott

1. Julie Kindstrand
2. Priscilla Lee
3. Nora Vasconcellos

Tigard – Crown Royale
1. Kevin Kowalski
2. Mason Huggins
3. Josh Mattson
4. Skye Siljeg
5. Tim Johnson
6. Steve Pineiro

1. Buck Smith
2. Lance Mountain
3. Mark Partain
4. Lenny Bird
5. Jason Parkes
6. Pat Black

1. Julie Kindstrand
2. Nora Vasconcellos
3. Priscilla Lee

Lincoln City – Golden Otter


It was another completely EPIC battle in the combi at Vans yesterday. Before we put up our complete coverage, here are the results.

Media division:

1: Garret
2: Brian Fick-Every magazine under the sun?
3 Scott Taylor -Skateboarder Magazine
4 Jim Murphy-Juice Magazine
5 Buddy Carr-ConcreteWave
6 Dave Swift-TheSkateboardMag
7 Mike
8 John Fudala-Fork Burns

Womens’ division:
1.Carabeth Burnside
2. Lyn-Z Adams hawkins
3. Mimi Knoop
4. Julie Kindstrand
5. Jodi McDonald
6. Apryl Woodcock
7. Nicole Zuck
8. Holly Lyons
9. Mandy Esch
10. Cressey Rice
11. Kim Petersen

Masters’ Division:
1.Chris Miller
2. Lance Mountain
3. Steve Caballero
4. Duane Peters
5. Steve Alba
6. Lester Kasai
7. Ben Schroeder
8. Buck Smith
9. Micke Alba
10. Glen Charnoski
11. Mike Barnes
12. Mike McGill
13.(tie) Pat Ngoho
13.(tie) Steve Steadham
15. Mark Partain
16. Dave Reul
17. Tony Magnusson
18. Jesse Martinez
19. Lonny Hiramoto
20.(tie) Dave Duncan
20.(tie) Jon Harsma
22. Don Fisher
23. Pat Black
24. Jon-Jon Bryan

Pro Division:
1. Rune Glifberg
2. Bucky Lasek
3. Omar Hassan
4. Bob Burnquist
5. Benji Galloway
6. Andy Macdonald
7. Bruno Passos
8. Joshua Borden
9. Lincoln Ueda
10. Sergie Ventura
11. Nolan Johnson
12. Remy Stratton
13. Brian Patch
14. Darren Navarette
15. Darin Jenkins
16. Dave Maxwelll
17. Jimmy The Greek
18. Chris Cudlipp
19.(tie)Matt Moffett
19.(tie) Daniel Cardone
21. Tim Johnson
22.(tie) Josh Sandoval
22.(tie) Morgan Burgess
24. Tyler Mumma