1st place – $10,000
Tommy Sandolval
2nd place – $5,000
Justine Figueroa
3rd place – $3,000
Sierra Fellers
4th place – $2,000
Kevin Romar
5th place – $1,000
Ryan Decenzo
6th place – $500
Billy Marks
7th place
Mike Franklin
8th place
Aldrin Garcia
9th place
Nick Fiorini
10th place
Jacob Walder


This weekend is Sun Diego’s 2nd Annual Spring Break Yo’self Skateboard contest at the Mission Beach Location. Come check out all the top pros compete for a $25,000 prize. Chula Vista Skatepark Skater Tommy Sandoval will be defending his title from his victory last year!

Check out www.sundiego.com for more details.